top of page

CD Jaren '60 - '70

Jaren 60 en 70

Die Haghe Sanghers m.m.v:


Jeffry Bonnet (chansonnier)

Trio Jan Hillebrand

Arwin Kluft (tenor)

Xavier Boot (piano)


Olv. Charles van der Veeke.

  1. The Ash Grove

  2. A la Nanita Nana

  3. Bashana Haba'ah

  4. What I did for love

  5. Lift a glass to Friendship

  6. Mijn vlakke land

  7. Strangers in the night

  8. And I love her

  9. Softly as I leave you

10. Elvis Presley medley

bottom of page